## Parents' Association Officer/Executive Committee 2023-2024

President Jen Scott
Vice President Olivia Larson
Secretary Emily Galloway
Treasurer Shannon Fairchild
Principal Amy Biggs

## **Committees**

Back to School BBQ Meegn Antonovich - Chair

3<sup>rd</sup> & 6<sup>th</sup> grade volunteers

Grandparents/Special Friend Breakfast Veery Harper – Chair

Refinement Wagner - Asst. Chair

1<sup>st</sup> and 5<sup>th</sup> grade volunteers

First Day of School Coffee Asia Spilotros - Chair

Thallen Brassel - Asst. Chair

PK-8 volunteers

Room Parent/Volunteer Coordinator Roni Coppo - Chair

Abby Lenneberg - Asst. Chair

**Room Parents** 

New Family Liaison Alicia Ames – Chair

Elizabeth Kramer - Asst. Chair